On Sale

Just Announced: The Killers Will Play The Anthem in January

The Killers

It’s been a moment since we’ve heard any show news from The Killers, but on Friday the band announced that they will be coming to town sooner rather than later.

Their forthcoming record, Wonderful Wonderful, will drop on Sept. 22 via Island Records. Shortly before the release, The Killers’ tour will kick off on Aug. 8 in Wisconsin and make its way to D.C. on Jan 10 to The Anthem. Tickets go on sale Friday, Aug. 11 via Ticketfly.

Check out the tracklist and debut single from Wonderful Wonderful, “The Man,” below.

Wonderful Wonderful Tracklist
1. Wonderful Wonderful
2. The Man
3. Rut
4. Life To Come
5. Run For Cover
6.Tyson vs Douglas
7. Some Kind Of Love
8. Out Of My Mind
9. The Calling
10. Have All The Songs Been Written?

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
11. Money On Straight
12. The Man (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)
13. The Man (Duke Dumont Remix)

Tags : The Killers